The Anderson & Anderson Anger Management Certification To Be Offered in Ottawa

Good morning Mr. Anderson!

My name is Charles Leduc and I obtained my CAMF through your amazing program a year ago.

Since then, I developed and implemented your program into the curriculum for Harvest House, a residential alcohol and drug rehabilitation program for men in Ottawa, On. The majority of their clients are mandated to attended this year-long residential treatment program as an alternative to incarceration. It’s a terrific program and the addition of your anger management program was exactly what they needed to boost it up!

I just wanted to introduce myself and let you know that you have a CAMF friend here in Ottawa!

If ever a seminar/training session is to transpire here in the general area, please let me know. I’m always looking to learn more and to network with like-minded people.

Or better yet, if you would like help to organize such a seminar, I can definitely be of service to you and to the Anderson & Anderson Anger Management program.

Hope all is well and I look forward to chatting with you more.

CAMF is the Anderson & Anderson Trade Marked Certified Anger Management Facilitator training.

Leave a Reply

